Javier Rojas, MD, Tampa Bay Anesthesiology AssociatesJavier Rojas, MD


Medical Director, Department of Anesthesiology

Board Certified in Anesthesiology

Cardiac Anesthesia Fellowship

Transesophageal Echocardiography Certified

Lean Leadership Certified

Chief of Staff, Florida Hospital Zephyrhills









Ehijele Omoike, MD Tampa Bay Anesthesiology AssociatesEhijele Omoike, MD

Board Certified in Anesthesiology

Cardiac Anesthesia and TEE subspecialty trained

Medical Staff Quality Committee, Florida Hospital Zephyrhills












Albrecht Wobst, MD Tampa Bay Anesthesiology AssociatesAlbrecht Wobst, MD

Board Certified in Anesthesiology

Board Certified in Critical Care Medicine

Board Certified in Transesophageal Echocardiography

Cardiac Anesthesia and Transplant subspecialty trained

Chair, Critical Care Committee, Florida Hospital Zephyrhills








Javier Rojas, MD

Ehijele Omoike, MD

Albrecht Wobst, MD


Steven Feinerman, MD

Jessen Mukalel, MD

Eric Nazareth, MD

Uhuru Smith, MD

Michael Woods, MD


Idamir Calderon, CRNA

Hayley Ferguson, CRNA

Annette Foss, CRNA

Seonggeun Jin, CRNA

Nicole Newmyer, CRNA

Juan Oquendo, CRNA

Thomas Renter, CRNA

Ramon Rodriguez, CRNA

Robert Schneider, CRNA

G. Caroline Tucker, CRNA

Lesline Wildman, CRNA


Marie Ellsworth, Office Manager